CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Rock Positano, Author "Dinner with DiMaggio" Part 2/2

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 27, 2017.

First aired: October 1, 2017.

In Part 2 of his conversation, Dr. Rock Positano, a foot-and-ankle specialist, nationally known for non-surgical treatment of foot disorders, discusses his friendship with the American icon, "The Yankee Clipper," Joe DiMaggio. His memoir, "Dinner with DiMaggio," is Positano's decade-long record of DiMaggio stories.

Guest List

Dr. Rock Positano Director, Non-Surgical Foot and Ankle Service, Hospital for Special Surgery; Author, "Dinner with DiMaggio"

  • Robert Stearns, Reverend, Eagles' Wings
  • Wednesday, May 23 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 24 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:30am
  • Sanford Zuckerbrot & Frank Zuckerbrot: Sholom & Zuckerbrot
  • Sunday, May 27 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 28 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 30 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 31 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 3 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 4 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 6 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 7 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 10 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 11 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:30am
  • tba
  • Sunday, June 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 6:30am