CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dick Cattani: Restaurant Associates





Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 2, 2017.

First aired: January 14, 2018.

Dick Cattani, Restaurant Associates' CEO, introduces his family history, taking us on his personal journey developing his career. Cattani has been honored by his college and by his profession, for his leadership and hard-work on behalf of the hospitality industry and more.

Guest List

Dick Cattani CEO, Restaurant Associates

  • Budd Friedman & Tripp Whetsell "The Improv" An Oral History
  • Wednesday, December 13 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 14 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 16 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:50am
  • Daniel L. Rashin - Rockefeller Group
  • Sunday, December 17 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 18 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 20 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 21 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 23 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 24 - 1:00am
  • Edward Kalikow: The Kalikow Group
  • Sunday, December 24 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, December 25 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 27 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, December 28 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, December 30 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:30am
  • Larry Weiss; Atlantic Tomorrow's Office
  • Sunday, December 31 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 1 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:05pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, January 4 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:30am
  • Ron Berger: The Bergershop
  • Sunday, January 7 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, January 8 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 6:30am