CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Joseph A. McMillan, Jr. - DDG

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 24, 2018.

First aired: June 10, 2018.

Beginning with small town life: a two bedroom house, one traffic light and a fire house, to his service in the U.S. Army, on to the University of Virginia, Joseph A. McMillan, Jr. talks about his fascination with real estate, construction and development, leading us to his various projects - local and national - as Chairman and Chief Executive Officer of DDG.

Guest List

Joseph A. McMillan, Jr. Chairman & CEO, DDG

  • Jonathan Benno: Leonelli Taberna & Benno at the Evelyn Hotel
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, April 25 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, April 27 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28 - 12:30am
  • Stewart F. Lane, BroadwayHD.com
  • Sunday, April 28 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, April 29 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 2 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 4 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 5 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, May 5 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 6 - 10:30am, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 9 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12 - 12:45am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, May 12 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 13 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 16 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 18 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 19 - 12:40am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, May 19 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 23 - 11:30pm