CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jerry Spitzer: Met Council

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 13, 2018.

First aired: September 16, 2018.

How a kid from the Bronx, humble beginnings, a bit of a rebel, succeeds as an educator, encourages and supports philanthropy, progresses in real estate, and with the Met Council, works to provide housing for the elderly. Jerry Spitzer describes his journey: the events and the people in his life.

Guest List

Jerry Spitzer The Metropolitan Council, UJA-Federaton

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Monday, May 20 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 23 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm