CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Gov. Hugh Carey: As Told by Sons Christopher & Michael Part 1/2

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 13, 2019.

First aired: March 24, 2019.

Christopher and Michael Carey talk about Hugh L. Carey, New York's 51st Governor, seven-term US Representative - their father - discussing the governor, who in the 70s, pulled New York from the brink of financial collapse, the family and growing up in Brooklyn and Shelter Island. Part 1/2


Guest List

Christopher Carey Executive Director, The Harmonie Club

Michael Carey President, The Carey Group

  • Joseph Pistilli: Pistilli Realty Group & First Central Savings Bank
  • Saturday, May 25 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:30am
  • Joseph A. Farkas: Metropolitan Realty Associates LLC
  • Sunday, May 26 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, May 27 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 29 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, May 30 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 1 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:30am
  • Jaime M. Weiss; Weiss Realty Co.
  • Sunday, June 2 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 3 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 5 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 6 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 8 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 9 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 10 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 12 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 13 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 15 - 12:00pm
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:30am
  • TBA
  • Sunday, June 16 - 12:00pm
  • Monday, June 17 - 10:30am, 4:30pm, 11:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 19 - 6:30am
  • Thursday, June 20 - 11:30pm
  • Saturday, June 22 - 12:00pm