CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: The Raven





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details


Guest List

Prof. Jerry Carlson Professor of film studies, City College of New York

Allan Williams Alan Wasser Associates

  • The Spanish Gardener
  • Saturday, July 21 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 9:00pm
  • Of Mice and Men
  • Saturday, July 14 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 21 - 12:00am
  • The 39 Steps (1935)
  • Saturday, July 7 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 12:00am
  • Masquerades
  • Saturday, June 30 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 12:00am
  • Enough! ("Barakat!")
  • Saturday, June 23 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 12:00am