CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Autumn in Paradise





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

(1995/Sweden, 96 min., color, drama) Dir.: Richard Hobert. Cast: Mona Malm, Sven Lindberg, Camilla Lunden. Romantic passions affect five people and disrupt the lives of two families during the annual Apple Festival. In Swedish with English subtitles. Discussion follows film with Claes Jernaeus, Swedish Consulate.

Guest List

Prof. Jerry Carlson Professor of film studies, City College of New York

Claes Jernaeus

  • The Spanish Gardener
  • Saturday, July 21 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 22 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 28 - 12:00am
  • Uniform
  • Saturday, July 28 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 29 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, August 4 - 12:00am
  • Dam Street (Hong Yan)
  • Saturday, August 4 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, August 5 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, August 11 - 12:00am
  • Stolen Life (Shen Si Jie)
  • Saturday, August 11 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, August 12 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, August 18 - 12:00am
  • Luxury Car
  • Saturday, August 18 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, August 19 - 9:00pm