CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Happy Days





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

(Taped drama performance, 1999, 93 min., color)
Cast: Suzann O'Neill, Peter Glenn Niles. Stage Director: Robert Engstrom.
Producers: George Casturani, Robert Engstrom. Discussion follows with Robert Engstrom.

Guest List

Prof. Jerry Carlson Professor of film studies, City College of New York

Robert Engstrom

  • Of Mice and Men
  • Saturday, July 14 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 15 - 9:00pm
  • The 39 Steps (1935)
  • Saturday, July 7 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 8 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 14 - 12:00am
  • Masquerades
  • Saturday, June 30 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, July 1 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, July 7 - 12:00am
  • Enough! ("Barakat!")
  • Saturday, June 23 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 24 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 30 - 12:00am
  • What A Wonderful World
  • Saturday, June 16 - 9:00pm
  • Sunday, June 17 - 9:00pm
  • Saturday, June 23 - 12:00am