CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Thomas P. DiNapoli, NYS Comptroller

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 16, 2014.

First aired: June 25, 2014.

Comptroller Thomas DiNapoli manages many of our pensions: $176.2 billion worth; he reviews the fiscal health of NYS and NYC budgets. He's more than a little concerned about the "corruption eruption" in government. Some say he's the "nicest guy in Albany!" But, is he?

Guest List

Thomas P. DiNapoli New York State Comptroller, NYS Comptroller's Office

  • Heather Quinlan - Documentarian
  • Wednesday, August 20 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 21 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 23 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 24 - 11:30am
  • Jeremy Travis "Growth of Incarceration in the US"
  • Wednesday, August 27 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 28 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 30 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 31 - 11:30am
  • Terry Golway, "Machine Made"
  • Wednesday, September 3 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 4 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, September 6 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 7 - 11:30am
  • Chancellor James B. Milliken
  • Wednesday, September 10 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 11 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, September 13 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, September 14 - 11:30am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, September 17 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, September 18 - 3:30am
  • Pedro Noguera-NYU (Part 2/2)
  • Wednesday, August 13 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 14 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 16 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 17 - 11:30am
  • Pedro Noguera-NYU (Part1/2)
  • Wednesday, August 6 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, August 7 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 9 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 10 - 11:30am
  • Nancy Foner "One Out of Three"
  • Wednesday, July 30 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 31 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, August 2 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, August 3 - 11:30am
  • Ron Kuby - "Curtis & Kuby" - Attorney
  • Wednesday, July 23 - 9:30am, 4:30pm, 9:30pm
  • Thursday, July 24 - 3:30am
  • Saturday, July 26 - 7:30pm
  • Sunday, July 27 - 11:30am