CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: How Vast is the Cosmos?





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Everyone knows that the universe is huge, but no one could have imagined how staggeringly immense the universe, or multiple universes, may actually be. It stops your breath.

  • Does Consciousness Require a Radical Explanation?
  • Monday, October 22 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 5:00pm
  • Cosmology and Creation?
  • Monday, October 29 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 5:00pm
  • What is Philosophy of Biology?
  • Monday, November 5 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 5:00pm
  • Epistemology: How Do I Know?
  • Monday, November 12 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am