CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Did Our Universe Have a Beginning?





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Everything in the universe has a beginning, but how can the universe as a whole have a start date? Does a universal commencement make sense? What would it possibly mean?

  • Does Consciousness Require a Radical Explanation?
  • Tuesday, October 23 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, October 28 - 5:00pm
  • Cosmology and Creation?
  • Monday, October 29 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, October 30 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 4 - 5:00pm
  • What is Philosophy of Biology?
  • Monday, November 5 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 6 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 11 - 5:00pm
  • Epistemology: How Do I Know?
  • Monday, November 12 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am
  • What is Analytic Theology?
  • Monday, November 19 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 12:30pm