CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: How Are Brains Structured?





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

As far as we know, brains are the most highly organized matter in the universe. How they make their magic is just astonishing.

  • What is Extended Mind?
  • Monday, December 10 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 12:30pm
  • If God, What's Evolution?
  • Monday, December 3 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 5:00pm
  • Being in the World: A Tribute to Hubert Dreyfus
  • Monday, November 26 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 5:00pm
  • What is Analytic Theology?
  • Monday, November 19 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 5:00pm
  • Epistemology: How Do I Know?
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am