CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: When Brains Go Bad?





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: December 6, 2016.

What does brain damage do to people? By observing strange behaviors in brain impaired patients, scientists discern how normal brains works For example, what happens to "the self"?

  • What is Extended Mind?
  • Monday, December 10 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 10:00am
  • If God, What's Evolution?
  • Monday, December 3 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 5:00pm
  • Being in the World: A Tribute to Hubert Dreyfus
  • Monday, November 26 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 5:00pm
  • What is Analytic Theology?
  • Monday, November 19 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 5:00pm
  • Epistemology: How Do I Know?
  • Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am