CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What Exists?





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: January 15, 2018.

Lots of things exist. But what's truly fundamental? The challenge is to discern the minimum number of basic categories that explains the entirety of existence.

  • What is Extended Mind?
  • Monday, December 10 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 12 - 12:30pm
  • If God, What's Evolution?
  • Monday, December 3 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 4 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 9 - 5:00pm
  • Being in the World: A Tribute to Hubert Dreyfus
  • Monday, November 26 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 27 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, December 2 - 5:00pm
  • What is Analytic Theology?
  • Monday, November 19 - 9:00pm
  • Tuesday, November 20 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 10:00am
  • Sunday, November 25 - 5:00pm
  • Epistemology: How Do I Know?
  • Tuesday, November 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 12:30pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 10:00am