CUNY TV logo

 




Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

First aired: January 5, 2017.


  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 20 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 27 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 3 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 5:00pm
  • (Deutsche Welle)
  • Monday, July 16 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 23 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, July 30 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 6 - 5:00pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 5:00pm
  • Monday, August 13 - 5:00pm