CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: What Ever Happened to The Boston Raphael?

Episode Details

Original tape date: June 1, 2015.

First aired: June 15, 2015.

The Boston Fine Arts Museum lost its director, its money, and an Italian Renaissance painting attributed to Raphael over a legal dust-up that never should have happened. Belinda Rathbone, the director's daughter, tells Jim Zirin how she uncovered the truth about her father.

Guest List

Belinda Rathbone Biographer, Art Historian

  • Are We in the Most Dangerous Period Since World War II?
  • Monday, April 23 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 25 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, April 28 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, April 29 - 11:30am
  • Monday, April 30 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • James P. O'Neill, New York City Police Commissioner
  • Monday, April 30 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 2 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 5 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, May 6 - 11:30am
  • Monday, May 7 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 7 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 9 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 12 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, May 13 - 11:30am
  • Monday, May 14 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 14 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, May 16 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, May 19 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, May 20 - 11:30am
  • Monday, May 21 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • tba
  • Monday, May 21 - 9:30pm