CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Does the Client Decide a Litigator's Success?

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 28, 2017.

First aired: October 9, 2017.

Marty London had an extraordinary 50-year run as a New York trial lawyer with a spectacular success record that achieved the near impossible. His high-profile practice featured representation of Jackie Onassis, as well as Vice President Spiro Agnew. He prevailed against Roy Cohn and Donald Trump. Marty tells Jim Zirin that the way to win cases is to be on the right side.

Guest List

Martin London Attorney; Author, “The Client Decides”

  • What Is the Case for Impeachment?
  • Sunday, August 19 - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 20 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • What Did Donald Trump Learn from Roy Cohn?
  • Monday, August 20 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 22 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, August 25 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, August 26 - 11:30am
  • Monday, August 27 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • Monday, September 10 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 12 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 15 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 16 - 11:30am
  • What Will David Rubenstein Do Next?
  • Monday, August 27 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 29 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 1 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 2 - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 3 - 8:30am, 2:30pm
  • What Is It Like to Work in a War Zone?
  • Monday, September 3 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, September 5 - 11:00pm
  • Saturday, September 8 - 5:00pm
  • Sunday, September 9 - 11:30am
  • Monday, September 10 - 8:30am, 2:30pm