CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Breaking the Information Barriers in Researching Criminal Behavior





Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 26, 2009.

Guest:Rick Curtis, professor of Anthropology, John Jay College of Criminal Justice/CUNY.

  • tba
  • Tuesday, February 6 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:30am
  • Sunday, February 11 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 13 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:30am
  • Sunday, February 18 - 6:30pm
  • Bill Moyers: A Conversation About Rikers Island and Justice
  • Tuesday, January 2 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 3 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 6 - 7:30am
  • Sunday, January 7 - 6:30pm
  • Tuesday, January 9 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, January 10 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, January 13 - 7:30am
  • Sunday, January 14 - 6:30pm