CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: 2014 Elections and 2015 Agendas

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 3, 2014.

First aired: December 8, 2014.

Just hours after a grand jury decides not to indict police officers in the death of Eric Garner, a panel of activists, experts and observers debate the impact of race on elections and public policy, as well as immigration, economic inequality, and a host of others.

Guest List

Michael Aronson Editorial Board Member, New York Daily News

John Burnett Strategist, NYS GOP

Dr. Hector Cordero-Guzman Professor, School of Public Affairs, Baruch College/CUNY

Bertha Lewis President & Founder, The Black Institute

  • Outcomes 2018: What Comes After the Elections?
  • Tuesday, December 11 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, December 13 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, December 15 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, December 16 - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, December 18 - 3:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 1 - 8:30pm
  • Thursday, January 3 - 8:00am, 2:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 9:00am
  • Sunday, January 6 - 4:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 8 - 3:00pm