CUNY TV logo


CUNY TV - Nobel Laureates 2010

Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

(2011, 56 min.) Narrator: Kathy Clugston. Segments on each of the winners, including the following: Mario Vargas Llosa (Literature), Liu Xiaobo (Peace), Robert G. Edwards (Physiology or Medicine), and Richard F. Heck, Ei-ichi Negishi, Akira Suzuki (Chemistry).