CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Slavery and the Law





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

(2011, 56 min., color, documentary) Executive Producer: Charles J. Hynes, Kings County District Attorney. Writer-Director: Paula Heredia. Discussion of the impact of slavery on the institution and practice of the law.

  • Israeli Arts @ 70
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Thursday, October 18 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:30am, 2:30pm
  • Regina Resnik: New York Original
  • Sunday, September 23 - 6:00pm
  • Puerto Rico in Crisis - One Year Later
  • Thursday, September 20 - 8:00pm
  • Friday, September 21 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 22 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 23 - 7:05pm
  • Friday, September 28 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 30 - 7:00pm