CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Association for a Better New York Presents: John B. Rhea, Chair, New York City Housing Authority



Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 24, 2012.

First aired: October 10, 2012.


  • Israeli Arts @ 70
  • Tuesday, October 16 - 9:30pm
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 10:30am, 3:30pm
  • Thursday, October 18 - 9:30pm
  • Friday, October 19 - 9:30am, 2:30pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 8:30pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 6:30pm
  • Regina Resnik: New York Original
  • Sunday, September 23 - 6:00pm
  • Puerto Rico in Crisis - One Year Later
  • Saturday, September 22 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 23 - 7:05pm
  • Friday, September 28 - 8:30am, 3:30pm
  • Saturday, September 29 - 10:30am
  • Sunday, September 30 - 7:00pm