CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Tuesday, January 24 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 25 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 26 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 27 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 31 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 1 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 2 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 3 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 7 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 8 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 9 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 10 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 14 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, February 16 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, February 17 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, February 21 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 22 - 6:00pm
  • DW News
  • Tuesday, December 27 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 28 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, December 29 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, December 30 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 3 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 4 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 5 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 6 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 10 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 11 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 12 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 13 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, January 17 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 18 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, January 19 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, January 20 - 6:00pm