CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Thursday, July 19 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 20 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 23 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 24 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 25 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, July 26 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 27 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 30 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 31 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 1 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, August 2 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, August 3 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, August 6 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 7 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 8 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, August 9 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, August 10 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, August 13 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, August 14 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, August 15 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, August 16 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, August 17 - 5:30pm
  • DW News
  • Tuesday, June 19 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 20 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, June 21 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 22 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, June 26 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, June 27 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, June 28 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, June 29 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 2 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 3 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, July 5 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 6 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 9 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 10 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 11 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, July 12 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, July 13 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, July 16 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, July 17 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, July 18 - 5:30pm