CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on our website.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Tuesday, March 19 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 21 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 22 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 25 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 26 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 28 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 29 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 1 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 2 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 4 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 5 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 8 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 9 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, April 11 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, April 12 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, April 15 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, April 16 - 5:30pm
  • DW News
  • Monday, February 18 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 19 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 20 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, February 21 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, February 22 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, February 25 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, February 26 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, February 27 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, February 28 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 1 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 4 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 5 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 6 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 7 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 8 - 5:30pm
  • Monday, March 11 - 5:30pm
  • Tuesday, March 12 - 5:30pm
  • Wednesday, March 13 - 5:30pm
  • Thursday, March 14 - 5:30pm
  • Friday, March 15 - 5:30pm