CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: DW News





Online media for this show is not available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Nightly satellite news show from Germany, covering European news. (In English)

  • DW News
  • Tuesday, May 23 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 24 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 25 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 26 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 30 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 31 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 1 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 2 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 6 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 7 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 8 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 9 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 13 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 14 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, June 15 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, June 16 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, June 20 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, June 21 - 6:00pm
  • DW News
  • Tuesday, April 25 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 26 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, April 27 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, April 28 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 2 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 3 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 4 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 5 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 9 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 10 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 11 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 12 - 6:00pm
  • Tuesday, May 16 - 6:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 17 - 6:00pm
  • Thursday, May 18 - 6:00pm
  • Friday, May 19 - 6:00pm