CUNY TV logo

 

Latest edition: Jerry Goldfeder: Legal Expert on Election Law

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 23, 2018.

First aired: February 21, 2018.

Jerry Goldfeder is an attorney, activist, writer, a legal expert on election law, representing candidates seeking local office to the presidency of the United States. Mr. Goldfeder discusses voting laws and states' rights, the Electoral College, involvement of the courts, including the Supreme Court and more, urging citizen participation, activism, "...join a political party, run for office!"

Guest List

Esq. Jerry H. Goldfeder Legal Expert on Election Law, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP

  • Jerry Goldfeder: Legal Expert on Election Law
  • Saturday, February 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 25 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 28 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Eric L. Adams, Brooklyn Borough President
  • Wednesday, March 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, March 17 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sara Bennett & Karen Ely
  • Wednesday, March 21 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, March 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 25 - 10:00am, 8:00pm