CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Margarita Lopez, NYC Councilwoman





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: December 10, 2002.

In this edition, the guest talks about her culture and how it has formed her views on race, gender, and sexual orientation. She also discusses that there is no formula that might create such personal and political views.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Margarita López Member, New York City Council (District 2, Manhattan)

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm