CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Gale A. Brewer





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 17, 2003.

In this edition, the city council member talks about the responsibility and passion it takes deal with public policy and government agency information.

Guest List

Gale A. Brewer Council Member, New York City Council (District 6)

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Doug Muzzio Talks Politics
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Conversation with Donna Lieberman: NYCLU
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 13 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 14 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, April 17 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm