CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Reynold Levy





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 21, 2003.

In this edition, the President of the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts talks about his past, his interest in philanthropy, and what his job entails now.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Reynold Levy President of Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts

  • Les Leopold: runawayinequality.org
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Prof. Heath Brown: John Jay College/CUNY Graduate Center
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 9:00am, 4:00pm