CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Demetrios A. Boutris, pres. of Boutris Group, Inc.

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 19, 2004.

On this episode of Eldridge & Co., host Ronnie Eldridge welcomes Demetrios A. Boutris, a high profile lawyer involved in politics. The two intellects discuss Mr. Boutris' upcoming trip to Boston for democratic convention as well as his experience in the political realm. In addition, they analyze his contribution to the Kerry campaign and what needs to be done to reach out to "middle America."

Guest List

Demetrios A. Boutris President, Boutris Group, Inc.

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Sunday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm