CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Bill Dobbs, United for Peace and Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 31, 2004.

Host Ronnie Eldridge sits down with Bill Dobbs, media coordinator for United Peace and Justice, as they discuss his organization's activist work, the goals they are trying to achieve and how he became involved in this work.

Guest List

Bill Dobbs Spokesman, United for Peace and Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 8:00pm
  • Gary Bagley: New York Cares
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Justin Davidson, Author "Magnetic City: A Walking Companion to New York"
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:00am, 4:00pm