CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Bill Dobbs, United for Peace and Justice

Episode Details

Original tape date: August 31, 2004.

Host Ronnie Eldridge sits down with Bill Dobbs, media coordinator for United Peace and Justice, as they discuss his organization's activist work, the goals they are trying to achieve and how he became involved in this work.

Guest List

Bill Dobbs Spokesman, United for Peace and Justice

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm