CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Ed Watt, Transport Workers Union

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 16, 2004.

Host Ronnie Eldridge sits down with the Secretary Treasurer of the Transport Workers Union Local 100 Ed Watt as they discuss the relationship between the MTA and the Transport Worker Union, his role on as Representative for the Union on the MTA Board and issues facing both the Union and the MTA today.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Ed Watt Transport Workers Union

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm