CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Betsy Krebs and Paul Pitcoff-Youth Advocacy Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 25, 2006.

Two extraordinary people, Betsy Krebs and Paul Pitcoff, left their work in family court to aid foster children who are starting to be too old for foster care. Host Ronnie Eldridge sits down with the two individuals to discuss their newly published book. “Beyond the Foster Care System: The Future for Teens.” The two guests explain the merits and detriments of their jobs.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Betsy Krebs Youth Advocacy Center

Paul Pitcoff Youth Advocacy Center

  • Les Leopold: runawayinequality.org
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 16 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Prof. Heath Brown: John Jay College/CUNY Graduate Center
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 9:00am, 4:00pm