CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Marvin Kitman, TV critic, author, "The Man Who Would Not Shut Up: The Rise of Bill O'Reilly"

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 20, 2007.

Ronnie sits down with veteran television critic and author Marvin Kitman to discuss his new book "The Man Who Would Not Shut Up," which covers the ascent to fame of the controversial Fox News’ commentator Bill O’Reilly.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Marvin Kitman TV Critic & Author

  • Conversation with Donna Lieberman: NYCLU
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 30 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 31 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Doug Muzzio Talks Politics
  • Wednesday, March 20 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, March 23 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 24 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, March 27 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 3 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 6 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 7 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, April 10 - 9:00am, 4:00pm