CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Elaine Berg, President of New York Organ Donor Network

Episode Details

Original tape date: February 5, 2008.

Elaine Berg, President of the New York Organ Donor Network, joins Ronnie this week. Serving the greater metropolitan New York area, The Donor Network is one of the largest nonprofit organ procurement organizations. Ms. Berg explains the entire process of organ donation, including how to register as a donor and how organ recipients are placed on the list.

Guest List

Elaine Berg President, New York Organ Donor Network

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm