CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Elizabeth H. Berger, head of the Alliance for Downtown New York, Inc.





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 4, 2008.


Guest List

Elizabeth H. Berger President, Alliance for Downtown New York Inc.

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Mike Powell, Columnist/NYTimes
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm