CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Elizabeth H. Berger, head of the Alliance for Downtown New York, Inc.





Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 4, 2008.


Guest List

Elizabeth H. Berger President, Alliance for Downtown New York Inc.

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm