CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jimmy Breslin, on the 2008 Democratic Convention

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 2, 2008.

Ronnie Eldridge returns from the Democratic National Convention in Denver, where she served as a delegate for presidential hopeful Barack Obama. Acclaimed writer Jimmy Breslin, who covered the convention, joins Ronnie for an extensive debriefing as they share insights from the DNC.

Guest List

Jimmy Breslin Writer

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm