CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jimmy Breslin, on the 2008 Democratic Convention

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 2, 2008.

Ronnie Eldridge returns from the Democratic National Convention in Denver, where she served as a delegate for presidential hopeful Barack Obama. Acclaimed writer Jimmy Breslin, who covered the convention, joins Ronnie for an extensive debriefing as they share insights from the DNC.

Guest List

Jimmy Breslin Writer

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Sunday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm