CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Gordon J. Davis, "Obama for America"

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 16, 2008.

Ronnie is joined by Gordon J. Davis, who in the past has served as Parks Commissioner and President of Lincoln Center. Currently, he is actively campaigning for Senator Barack Obama. They discuss the upcoming elections and what it takes to pull off a successful campaign.

Guest List

Gordon J. Davis Partner, Dewey & LeBoeuf

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm