CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: William vanden Heuvel





Online media for this episode is not currently available on our website.

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 24, 2009.

Ronnie is joined by William vanden Heuvel, lawyer, political advisor, candidate and diplomat. They discuss the political history of the United States, focusing on the struggle for Civil Rights, and the future possibilities for the nation.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

William J. vanden Heuvel Founder, Franklin & Eleanor Roosevelt Institute

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm