CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jessica Mates, Food and Finance High School





Online media for this episode is not currently available on cuny.tv.

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 19, 2009.

Ronnie is joined by Jessica Mates, director of high school programs for Cornell University Cooperative Extension. Ms. Mates helps run Food and Finance High School, the first New York City high school dedicated to the food business.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Jessica Mates Food and Finance High School

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm