CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Richard Aurelio, Deputy Mayor in the John Lindsay administration

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 18, 2010.

Ronnie is joined by former Deputy Mayor Richard Aurelio, to discuss the administration of John Lindsay, currently being honored at a new exhibit at the Museum of the City of New York. They talk about the public perception of Mayor Lindsay and his desire to celebrate New York City's humanity, rather than its architecture.

Guest List

Richard Aurelio Deputy Mayor in the John Lindsay Adm.

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 8:00pm
  • Gary Bagley: New York Cares
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Justin Davidson, Author "Magnetic City: A Walking Companion to New York"
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:00am, 4:00pm