CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Doug Kellner, co-chair, New York State Board of Elections

Episode Details

Original tape date: October 12, 2010.

Ronnie welcomes Douglas Kellner, co-chair of New York State Board of Elections. Before assuming the post in 2005, Kellner served as the Democratic commissioner from Manhattan on the New York City Board of Elections since 1993. They discuss the new system of voting in New York State.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Douglas Kellner Co-Chair, NY State Board of Elections

  • Les Leopold: runawayinequality.org
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 5 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 6 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 9 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 10:00pm
  • Saturday, January 12 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 13 - 8:00pm
  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 22 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 23 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Prof. Heath Brown: John Jay College/CUNY Graduate Center
  • Wednesday, December 19 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 26 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 29 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 30 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 2 - 9:00am, 4:00pm