CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Sam Roberts, The New York Times

Episode Details

Original tape date: April 26, 2011.

Host Ronnie Eldridge and guest Sam Roberts – New York Times columnist and host of The New York Times Close Up - talk about the changes, and the implications of these changes, in the demographics of New York’s population.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Sam Roberts Columnist, The New York Times

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm