CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Gloria Jacobs, Executive Director, The Feminist Press at The City University of New York

Episode Details

Original tape date: May 10, 2011.

First aired: May 18, 2011.

Host Ronnie Eldridge and guest Gloria Jacobs – executive director of The Feminist Press at CUNY - activist, feminist and writer, talk about how - and if - women’s lives have changed in the last 50 years.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Gloria Jacobs Executive Director, Feminist Press

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm