CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jerry Goldfeder, Special Counsel, City of New York

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 31, 2012.

First aired: February 1, 2012.

Ronnie sits down with Jerry H. Goldfeder, Special Counsel at Stroock & Stroock & Lavan LLP. Mr. Goldfeder is a prominent election lawyer with over thirty years of trial and appellate experience. He gives us a better understanding of some of our nations more complex voting regulations and explains the workings behind the Electoral College.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

Esq. Jerry H. Goldfeder Attorney , New York State Democratic Party

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 17 - 4:00pm
  • Saturday, January 20 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm