CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: James Larocca, Commissioner, New York State Public Service Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 4, 2013.

First aired: March 6, 2013.

We've muddled through short power outages - and suffered through the long ones - but now, many fear that the loss of power will become a regular event. Comm. James Larocca of the New York State Public Service Commission and host Ronnie Eldridge talk about nuclear energy, fiber optics, smart grid - some of the ways New York is meeting the problem.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

James Larocca Commissioner, New York State Service Commission

  • Audrey Flack-Painter, Sculptor
  • Sunday, July 27 - 11:00am
  • Adam Forman
  • Wednesday, July 30 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, July 31 - 3:00am
  • Sunday, August 3 - 11:00am
  • Lee Grant
  • Wednesday, August 6 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, August 7 - 3:00am
  • Sunday, August 10 - 11:00am
  • Ari L. Goldman
  • Wednesday, August 13 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, August 14 - 3:00am
  • Sunday, August 17 - 11:00am