CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: James Larocca, Commissioner, New York State Public Service Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 4, 2013.

First aired: March 6, 2013.

We've muddled through short power outages - and suffered through the long ones - but now, many fear that the loss of power will become a regular event. Comm. James Larocca of the New York State Public Service Commission and host Ronnie Eldridge talk about nuclear energy, fiber optics, smart grid - some of the ways New York is meeting the problem.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

James Larocca Commissioner, New York State Service Commission

  • Helen Rosenthal: NYC City Council Member, District 6
  • Saturday, February 13 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 14 - 11:00am
  • Donna Lieberman
  • Wednesday, February 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, February 18 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, February 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 21 - 11:00am
  • Harold Holzer
  • Wednesday, February 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, February 25 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, February 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 28 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, March 2 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, March 3 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, March 5 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, March 6 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, March 9 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, March 10 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, March 12 - 7:00pm