CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: James Larocca, Commissioner, New York State Public Service Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 4, 2013.

First aired: March 6, 2013.

We've muddled through short power outages - and suffered through the long ones - but now, many fear that the loss of power will become a regular event. Comm. James Larocca of the New York State Public Service Commission and host Ronnie Eldridge talk about nuclear energy, fiber optics, smart grid - some of the ways New York is meeting the problem.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

James Larocca Commissioner, New York State Service Commission

  • Jerry Goldfeder, Stroock & Stroock & Lavan - Voting Rules
  • Thursday, May 26 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, May 28 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 29 - 11:00am
  • Alida Brill
  • Wednesday, June 1 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 2 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, June 4 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 5 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, June 8 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 9 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, June 11 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 12 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, June 15 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 16 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, June 18 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, June 19 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, June 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, June 23 - 3:00am