CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: James Larocca, Commissioner, New York State Public Service Commission

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 4, 2013.

First aired: March 6, 2013.

We've muddled through short power outages - and suffered through the long ones - but now, many fear that the loss of power will become a regular event. Comm. James Larocca of the New York State Public Service Commission and host Ronnie Eldridge talk about nuclear energy, fiber optics, smart grid - some of the ways New York is meeting the problem.

Guest List

Ronnie M. Eldridge Host, Eldridge & Co.

James Larocca Commissioner, New York State Service Commission

  • K. Sabeel Rahman
  • Wednesday, October 1 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 2 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, October 4 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 5 - 11:00am
  • Sam Roberts
  • Wednesday, October 8 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 9 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, October 11 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 12 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, October 15 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 16 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, October 18 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 19 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, October 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm
  • Thursday, October 23 - 3:00am
  • Saturday, October 25 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 26 - 11:00am
  • tba
  • Wednesday, October 29 - 9:00am, 4:00pm, 9:00pm