CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Jennifer George

Episode Details

Original tape date: November 25, 2013.

First aired: November 27, 2013.

Jennifer George presents "The Art of Rube Goldberg: (A) Inventive (B) Cartoon (C) Genius" for our pleasure. The book is filled with photos, personal stories, commentary and of course, Rube Goldberg cartoons. All great fun! Pay special attention to the wonderful book cover.

Guest List

Jennifer George Author, "The Art of Rube Goldberg (A) Inventive (B) Cartoon (C) Genius"

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm