CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Adam Forman: The Center for an Urban Future

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2014.

First aired: July 30, 2014.

The Center for an Urban Future, a New York City policy institute, issued a comprehensive report on the condition of the City's infrastructure. "Caution Ahead: Overdue Investments for New York's Aging Infrastructure," authored by Adam Forman details the vulnerability of water, sewer and gas pipes many of which are more than 50 years old.

Guest List

Adam Forman Research and Communications Associate, The Center for an Urban Future

  • Dorothy Samuels: Brennan Center for Justice
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Jesenia De Moya Correa
  • Wednesday, January 24 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, January 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, January 28 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, January 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 3 - 7:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, February 7 - 8:30pm
  • Saturday, February 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, February 11 - 10:00am, 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, February 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Saturday, February 17 - 7:00pm