CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Adam Forman: The Center for an Urban Future

Episode Details

Original tape date: July 28, 2014.

First aired: July 30, 2014.

The Center for an Urban Future, a New York City policy institute, issued a comprehensive report on the condition of the City's infrastructure. "Caution Ahead: Overdue Investments for New York's Aging Infrastructure," authored by Adam Forman details the vulnerability of water, sewer and gas pipes many of which are more than 50 years old.

Guest List

Adam Forman Research and Communications Associate, The Center for an Urban Future

  • Michael Powell: "Sports of the Times" Columnist
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • tba
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm