CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: K. Sabeel Rahman, Four Freedoms Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: September 29, 2014.

First aired: October 1, 2014.

A quote from Justice Louis Brandeis, "We can have democracy in this country or we can have great wealth, concentrated in the few, but we can't have both," sets the stage for conversation about our country's politics and government with Four Freedoms Center Fellow and soon to be Professor of Law at Brooklyn Law School, K. Sabeel Rahman.

Guest List

K. Sabeel Rahman Fellow, Four Freedoms Center/Roosevelt Institute

  • Sarah Bartlett: Craig Newmark Graduate School of Journalism
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Mike Powell, Columnist/NYTimes
  • Wednesday, October 17 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, October 20 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, October 21 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, October 31 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 3 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 4 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 7 - 9:00am, 4:00pm