CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Women in the Arts Foundation

Episode Details

Original tape date: January 5, 2016.

First aired: January 13, 2016.

Erin Butler, Helaine Soller and Marie Schepis, members of the Women in the Arts Foundation, talk about the attitudes that still exist and the difficulties for women to exhibit and take their place as professional artists.

Guest List

Erin E. Butler Artist, Women in the Arts Foundation

Marie Schepis Artist, Women in the Arts Foundation

Helaine Soller Artist, Women in the Arts Foundation

  • Lilliam Barrios-Paoli: NYC Charter Commission
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 4 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 5 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Tanya Melich, "The Republican War Against Women"
  • Wednesday, April 24 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, April 27 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, April 28 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 1 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 8 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 11 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 12 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 10:00pm
  • TBA
  • Wednesday, May 15 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, May 18 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, May 19 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, May 22 - 9:00am, 4:00pm