CUNY TV logo

 

This edition: Dr. Ruth Finkelstein: Robert N. Butler Columbia Aging Center

Episode Details

Original tape date: March 1, 2016.

First aired: March 16, 2016.

Dr. Ruth Finkelstein of the Robert N. Butler Columbia Aging Center and Mailman School of Public Health discusses the impact of our aging population on "everything" in our society, noting that for the first time in history, there is a whole generation of people who are really old.

Guest List

Ruth Finkelstein Associate Director/Assistant Professor, Robert N. Butler Columbia Aging Center/Mailman School of Public Health

  • Luke Hayes: Political Activist
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 8 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 9 - 8:00pm
  • Gary Bagley: New York Cares
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 17 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 18 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, December 1 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, December 2 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, December 5 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Justin Davidson, Author "Magnetic City: A Walking Companion to New York"
  • Saturday, November 10 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 11 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 14 - 9:00am, 4:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 21 - 10:00pm
  • Saturday, November 24 - 7:00pm
  • Sunday, November 25 - 8:00pm
  • Wednesday, November 28 - 9:00am, 4:00pm